MENU SLUITEN ×

Bente
Koopmans

Social media beheer & copywriting

bente@buuut.nl

Bas
Kreleger

Oprichter & van alles wat

bas@buuut.nl

Ylse
Dijkstra

Online marketeer

ylse@buuut.nl

Henk
Reitsma

Partner & full stack developer

henk@buuut.nl

Erik
van der Horst

Webdeveloper

erik@buuut.nl

Marscha
de Vries

Marketing & Sales

marscha@buuut.nl

Tim
Dijkstra

Lead development

tim@buuut.nl

Senna
Terpstra

Webdeveloper

senna@buuut.nl

Dardy
Doesburg

Illustratie & animatie

dardy@buuut.nl

Tobias
van Spanning

Stage webdeveloper

info@buuut.nl

Stijn
Ravensbergen

Stage webdevelopment

info@buuut.nl